• call Whatsapp:+86 186 8817 3788
  • query_builder Free Shipping

Serie A

Serie A is one of the highest-level professional football leagues in the world. As of August 2021, Serie A ranks third in the UEFA coefficient. After the 1990 World Cup, it was called the "Little World Cup".

Juventus is the team that has won the most league titles in history with a total of 36, followed by the Milan duo (AC Milan and Inter Milan) with 19 each, followed by Genoa (9). For every ten league titles won, a gold star can be embroidered on the team badge, so Juventus has 3 gold stars, while Inter Milan and AC Milan each have 1.

Of the 66 teams that have played in Serie A since the 1929–30 season, Inter are the only team that has never been relegated.

Champions last season (2021/22): A.C. Milan