• call Whatsapp:+86 186 8817 3788
  • query_builder Free Shipping

Mexican League

The Mexican Football Super League is the highest level of the Mexican football league system and is administered by the Mexican Football Association. The Mexican Football League was established in 1943.

The Mexican Super League is known as one of the best leagues in the Americas, and its overall strength ranks among the top 15 in the world. Ranked third among any professional sports league in North America, behind the National Football League and Major League Baseball.

Among the 56 teams that have participated in the Mexican Super League, 30 teams have won the league championship, and the teams that have won 5 or more times are CF America (13), Guadalajara (12). ), Toluca (10), Blue Cross (9), Leon (8), Tigres + Pumas (7), Naganya + Pachuca (6), Monterey (5 times).