• call Whatsapp:+86 186 8817 3788
  • query_builder Free Shipping


Since the creation of the Bundesliga in 1963, a total of 56 teams have participated in the highest level of German football. Before their relegation in 2017/18, Hamburg played in the Bundesliga for 55 consecutive seasons, thus setting the record for the longest non-stop competition. The teams with the most total appearances include Wenda Bremen (57) and Bayern Munich (57)

A total of 12 different teams have won the Bundesliga in the past 58 seasons. Bayern Munich has won the Bundesliga 31 times as the most successful team and is far ahead of its rivals in the all-time standings. Followed by Dortmund and Borussia Monchengladbach with 5 titles each and Wenda Bremen with 4 titles.

Champions last season (2021/22): Bayern Munich